Welcome to Chartrounds Africa

Chartrounds Africa brings together academic disease site specialists from leading cancer treatment institutions and connects them with the Chartrounds network of over 1500 physicians and medical physicists. 

On a scheduled basis, discuss patient management and treatment plans with trusted colleagues in real time

          MEMBERSHIP IS FREE!!!


Upcoming Sessions
Login to Schedule


Date/TimeSpecialityDisease SiteSpecialist
Wed, Nov 4,
4:30 PM U
Radiation Oncology All Dr. Fidel Rubagumya
Wed, Nov 18,
4:30 PM U
Radiation Oncology Leukemia/ Lymphoma Dr. Dorothy Lombe
 

NEXT session:

Wed., November 4, 2020
3:30 p.m. GMT/UTC
4:30 p.m. WAT
11:30 a.m. EDT
 
Hosted by


Fidel Rubagumya, M.D.
Clinical Oncologist
Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences
Lecturer, University of Global Health Equity
Founder, Rwanda Children's Cancer Relief